Meet the founder of Youpark and talk about my business plan

Wow, what great two days. And you know what, the law of attraction really works. During the conference, I really admire two persons. The first is Simon Torrance who is the CEO of telco 2.0 and the second is Umar Akram, the founder of Youpark. I didn’t speak to them on the conference, but we just met at different locations. The way I met Umar is interesting. We are at the same floor and we were about to take the lift to check out the hotel. Then I started talk to him. And in fact I pitched my business plan and idea to him. His company has the founder of skype on board. An amazing discussion and i learn some advices from him. Will keep in touch with him and see how my plan works.

One Comment to “Meet the founder of Youpark and talk about my business plan”

  1. Well done !
    Seize the moment !

Leave a Reply

